The Hymns Collective: Session 1

Various Artists
January 15, 2013
In Stock
SKU: 51352

In a world filled with noise, so many are searching for a quiet place, a place of reflection to meet our deep desire to encounter God and hear his voice. The Hymns Collective is a group of musicians and songwriters who have artfully and beautifully crafted new melodies and organic sounds around the timeless truths of classic hymns and Gods Word. These recordings will bring peace and encouragement along with a fresh sound of worship for those who long for the depth of the Hymns but desire a new way to express their hearts to God. Featuring simple arrangements and heartfelt vocals, Session one of this Collective is intimate, acoustic, beautiful worship at its best.

Publish Date Monday, 14 January 2013
UPC 000768513521
# Title Artist
1 Love Lifted Me (Jesus Saves) Various Artists
2 Love, You Never Let Me Go Various Artists
3 O How I Love Jesus (There Is A Name) Various Artists
4 Depth Of Mercy Various Artists
5 According To Thy Gracious Word Various Artists
6 More About Jesus Various Artists
7 Holy Holy Holy (The Sound Of Glory) Various Artists
8 This I Know (There Is A Fountain) Various Artists
9 All To Jesus (I Surrender) Various Artists
10 Breathe On Me Breath Of God Various Artists
11 Bleeding Savior Various Artists
12 Man Of Sorrows Various Artists

Login Form