Majesty In A Manger

Various Artists
October 21, 2016
In Stock
SKU: 67692

The Integrity Music family of artists and writers have come together to start a new tradition… celebrating Emmanuel, God With Us, in worship with Majesty In A Manger. It’s a collection of original songs that focus on the coming of Jesus Christ from artists and writers like, Paul Baloche, All Sons & Daughters, Darlene Zschech, Seth & Nirva, Travis Ryan, Michael Farren and more. This is a worship album that was created with the intent that churches around the world can adopt these songs as we celebrate Jesus’ birth.

The album, produced by Michael Farren, releases on October 21st, 2016, just in time for Christmas to start making it’s way into our homes and churches. From the soulful sounds of newcomers Seth & Nirva on “Fill The Silent Night” to the emotive vocals of beloved worshiper leader Darlene Zschech on “Gloria (He Found Us)”, there’s sure to be something for everyone.

Join us this Christmas as we celebrate our Savior’s birth with the Integrity Music family.

UPC 0000768676929
Publish Date Thursday, 20 October 2016
#   Title Artist
1   Joy Various Artists
2   Majesty In A Manger Various Artists
3   Son Of God, Son Of Man Various Artists
4   Gloria (Our Savior Found Us) Various Artists
5   Will Ever Be Various Artists
6   Fill The Silent Night Various Artists
7   Let My Soul Sing (Gloria) Various Artists
8   Forever Amen (Glory To God) Various Artists
9   Come To Save Us Various Artists
10   King Of All The Earth Various Artists
11   O Little Town Of Bethlehem (Instrumental) Various Artists

Login Form